Teams & Coaches


Please feel free to contact our coaches at their listed number or send them an email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name. For older teams (2002-1998), please click on the team name to view their College Fit Finder team profile. *Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change.

KEY (LEAGUE):
GJ (Galaxy Juniors) – Developmental League
PSL – Presidio League
SDDA – San Diego Development Academy League
SCDSL – Southern California Developmental Soccer League
CSL – Coast Soccer League
DPL – Development Player League
CRL – California Regional League
USYS – National League
USSDA – US Development Academy
*League level is subject to change

Boys Teams & Coaches

2017/18 Boys Teams & Coaching Assignments

TEAM LEAGUE COACH CONTACT No. EMAIL HEAD of PLAYER DEVELOPMENT
B11 GJ Program GJ DEV Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program GJ DEV Rosie Cowell (760) 499-0069 rosie@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program GJ DEV Eric Flynn (760) 579-1111 eric@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program TBA Ramon Aldecoa (760) 815-1879 ramon@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 Program SDDA/PSL Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 Program SDDA/PSL Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 Program SDDA/PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 Program SDDA/PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B08 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 PRE-ACADMEY II SDDA Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 GOLD SDDA/PSL Richard Gil (442) 999-0128 richard@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Aldo Hernandez (760) 622-0258 aldo@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Joey Cooper (760) 815-2419 joey@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 PRE-ACADEMY II SDDA Oli Sharp (760) 201-3834 oli@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 PREMIER SDDA Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 GOLD SDDA/PSL Dan Jones (760) 704-7600 dj@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Richard Gil (442) 999-0128 richard@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Eric Tuholski (760) 716-0385 e.tuholski@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Ritchie | Sullivan (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 ELITE SDDA Dan Jones (760) 704-7600 dj@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 PREMIER SDDA Tony Selinka (760) 579-8756 tony@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 GOLD SDDA/PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B05 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Cowell | Hunt (760) 822-5994 steve@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B05 ELITE SCDSL Rigo Aquino (760) 994-2684 rigo@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B05 PREMIER SDDA Mindes Dorlean (760) 683-4366 mindes@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B05 GOLD SDDA/PSL Brian Buchholtz (760) 473-6994 brian@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Ritchie | Hunt (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 ELITE SCDSL Mindes Dorlean (760) 683-4366 mindes@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 PREMIER SDDA David Rath (858) 337-0382 ziggy@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 GOLD PSL Gwynn Williams (760) 212-4451 gwynn@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 WHITE PSL Eric Tuholski (760) 716-0385 e.tuholski@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B04 WHITE PSL Edward Hinojosa (760) 419-3195 ed@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B03 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B03 PREMIER SDDA Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B03 GOLD SDDA Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B03 WHITE PSL Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B03 WHITE PSL Edward Hinojosa (760) 419-3195 ed@lagalaxysd.com Mark Fitzgerald – mark@lagalaxysd.com
B02 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Mark Fitzgerald (760) 557-5708 mark@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 PREMIER SCDSL Gwynn Williams (760) 212-4451 gwynn@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 PREMIER II SDDA Ron Pulvers | Eric Flynn (760) 201-9029 ron@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 GOLD SDDA/PSL Joey Cooper (760) 815-2419 joey@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 WHITE PSL Landon Sherwood (949) 632-9535 landon@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Sean Gurley (760) 473-3265 sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 PREMIER SCDSL Malone or Gurley sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 PREMIER II SDDA David Rath (858) 337-0382 ziggy@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 GOLD SDDA/PSL Rafa Olavide (760) 845-2689 rafa@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B00 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Sean Gurley (760) 473-3265 sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B00 PREMIER SCDSL Mark Fitzgerald (760) 557-5708 mark@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B00 GOLD SDDA/PSL Rich Cooper (760) 815-9481 sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B99 ELITE SCDSL Ian Eggleston (858) 717-1206 ian@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com

Girls Teams & Coaches

2017/18 Girls Teams & Coaching Assignments

TEAM LEAGUE COACH CONTACT No. EMAIL HEAD of PLAYER DEVELOPMENT
G11 GJ Program GJ DEV Rosie Cowell (760) 499-0069 rosie@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G10 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Gina Medina (760) 420-0243 gina@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G10 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Scott Murchison (951) 386-6654 scott@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G09 Program SDDA/PSL Gregg Cacioppo (760) 224-1173 gregg@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G09 Program SDDA/PSL Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G09 Program PSL Scott Murchison (951) 386-6654 scott@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
G08 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Alex Walker (442) 232-7670 alex@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G08 PREMIER SDDA Lauren Miszklevitz (661) 406-3478 lauren@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G08 WHITE PSL Scott Murchison (951) 386-6654 scott@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G08 WHITE PSL Daisy Portillo (760) 712-7294 daisy@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G07 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Alex Walker (442) 232-7670 alex@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G07 PREMIER SDDA Natalie Eckerlin (760) 845-1315 natalie@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G07 GOLD SDDA/PSL Celia Magana (760) 658-3726 cici@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G07 WHITE PSL Jonny Espinoza (760) 579-3637 jonny@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G07 WHITE PSL Daisy Portillo (760) 712-7294 daisy@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Natalie Eckerlin (760) 845-1315 natalie@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 PREMIER SDDA Thierry Bouchereau (760) 458-3160 thierry@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 GOLD SDDA/PSL Lauren Miszklevitz (661) 406-3478 lauren@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 WHITE PSL Amy Alber (949) 701-5127 amy@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 WHITE PSL Celia Magana (760) 658-3726 cici@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G06 WHITE PSL Ryan Morissey (206) 724-2221 r.morissey@lagalaxysd.com Alex Walker – alex@lagalaxysd.com
G05 PRE-ACADEMY CSL, CRL Thierry Bouchereau (760) 458-3160 thierry@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G05 PRE-ACADEMY II SDDA Pamela Kalinoski (415) 859-0234 pam@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G05 PREMIER SDDA Alex Walker (442) 232-7670 alex@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G05 GOLD PSL Gregg Cacioppo (760) 224-1173 gregg@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G05 WHITE PSL Craig Bedford (760) 585-6703 craig@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G05 WHITE PSL Mike Mezey (760) 473-0434 m.mezey@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G04 ACADEMY USSDA Michael Duggan (619) 994-6440 michael@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G04 ACADEMY II DPL, CRL, USYS Katie Tarrant (760) 626-8510 katie@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G04 PREMIER SDDA Amy Alber (949) 701-5127 amy@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G04 GOLD PSL Craig Bedford (760) 585-6703 craig@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G04 WHITE PSL Mike Mezey (760) 473-0434 m.mezey@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G03 ACADEMY USSDA Carl Higham (760) 822-4974 carl@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G03 ACADEMY II DPL, CRL, USYS Brett Williams (619) 889-5331 brett@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G03 PREMIER SDDA Oli Sharp (760) 201-3834 oli@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G03 GOLD PSL Jonny Espinoza (760) 579-3637 jonny@lagalaxysd.com Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
G02 ACADEMY II DPL, CRL, USYS Courtney Drummond (619) 971-9254 courtney@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G02 PREMIER SDDA/CSL Craig Bedford (760) 585-6703 craig@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G02 GOLD SDDA Pamela Kalinoski (415) 859-0234 pam@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G01/02 ACADEMY USSDA Courtney Drummond (619) 971-9254 courtney@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G01 ACADEMY II DPL, CRL, USYS Katie Tarrant (760) 626-8510 katie@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G01 PREMIER SDDA Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G99/00 ACADEMY USSDA Greg Laporte (619) 990-0591 g.laporte@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G99/00 ACADEMY II DPL, CRL, USYS Don McElwee (817) 915-9600 don@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com
G99/00 PREMIER SDDA/CSL Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Courtney Drummond – courtney@lagalaxysd.com