Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

a. LA Galaxy San Diego,
5315 Avenida Encinas, Suite 200,
Carlsbad, CA 92008

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – 10:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday – 10:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday – 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday – 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday – 10:00am-5:00pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

t. (760) 434-5600
f. (760) 670-3430
e. info@lagalaxysd.com

OFFICE STAFF
Office Manager: Janie FitzSimons – janie@lagalaxysd.com
Registrar/Administrator: Jodi Johnson – jodi@lagalaxysd.com
Accounting Manager: Karen Weebe – karen@lagalaxysd.com
Office Staff: Daniela Sanchez – dani@lagalaxysd.com
Office Staff: Tina Heap – tina@lagalaxysd.com
Club Manager: Natalie Eckerlin – natalie@lagalaxysd.com
Media Technical Writer: Patrick Trolan – media@lagalaxysd.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS
President: Skye O’Grady – skye@lagalaxysd.com
VP Finance: Cathy Andrews – cathy@lagalaxysd.com
VP Operations: Ryan Gold – ryan@lagalaxysd.com
VP of Competitive Registration: Meg Coffman – meg@lagalaxysd.com
VP of Competitive: Brian Mahoney – b.mahoney@lagalaxysd.com
VP of Recreational: Jim Barnhill – jim@lagalaxysd.com
Director of Marketing: Lauren McDowell – l.mcdowell@lagalaxysd.com
Financial Aid: Steve Valencia – s.valencia@lagalaxysd.com

DIRECTORS of COACHING
Director of Boys Program: Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
Director of Girls Program: Carl Higham – carl@lagalaxysd.com
Technical Director: Steve Cowell – steve@lagalaxysd.com
Director of Operations: Michael Duggan – michael@lagalaxysd.com
Director of Recreational Program: Gregg Cacioppogregg@lagalaxysd.com