Competitive Team Openings

The below teams & age groups are looking for players:
BU8 Dev – contact Coach Steve Carroll at: s.carroll@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU9s – contact Coach Nick Howitt at: nick@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU10s – contact Coach Nick Howitt at: nick@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU14 Dev – contact Coach Ed Hinojosa at: ed@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU15 Dev – contact Coach Rafa Olavide at: rafa@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU16 Elite – contact Coach Paddy at: paddy@carlsbadunitedfc.com
BU17 Gold – contact Coach Gwynn Williams at: gwynn@carlsbadunitedfc.com
GU9 Dev – contact Coach Bill Buelna at: bill@carlsbadunitedfc.com
GU13s – contact Coach Sean Gurley at: sean@carlsbadunitedfc.com
GU15 Premier II – Keeper needed – contact Coach Pam Kalinoski at: pam@carlsbadunitedfc.com
GU15 Gold – contact Coach Patricia Campos at: patricia@carlsbadunitedfc.com

Click here to view the official Cal South 2014/15 age matrix.