Here at LA Galaxy San Diego we offer soccer programs for all levels, from age 4 right up until age 19. We understand the importance of trying out, hence, we strive to make our tryout process transparent, smooth and painless as possible for all involved. Below the tryout process is detailed for our various programs:

2011-2009
Tryouts for these age groups have now concluded.
Email 2011-09 HOPD Nick Howitt for openings at: nick@lagalaxysd.com

2008-2006
Tryouts for these age groups have now concluded.
GIRLS – Email 2008-06 Girls HOPD Alex Walker for openings at: alex@lagalaxysd.com
BOYS – Email 2008-06 Boys HOPD Manny Medina for openings at: manny@lagalaxysd.com

2005-2003
Tryouts for these age groups have now concluded.
GIRLS – Email 2005-03 Girls HOPD Natalie Eckerlin for openings at: natalie@lagalaxysd.com
BOYS – Email 2005-03 Boys HOPD Mark Fitzgerald for openings at: mark@lagalaxysd.com

2002-1999
Tryouts for these age groups have now concluded.
GIRLS – Email 2002-99 Girls HOPD Courtney Drummond at: courtney@lagalaxysd.com
BOYS – Email 2002-99 Boys HOPD Sean Gurley at: sean@lagalaxysd.com

U.S. DEV ACADEMYclick here for website
Scheduled tryouts for the DA age groups have now concluded but recruitment is an ongoing, year round process.
GIRLS U14 & U15 – Email: girlsda@lagalaxysd.com
BOYS U12, U13 & U14 – Email: boysda@lagalaxysd.com

LAGSD WOMEN’S WPSL TEAM

  • Monday, May 8, 7:30-9:00pm @ Pine Avenue Park
  • Wednesday, May 10, 7:30-9:00pm @ Poinsettia Community Park

*When inquiring about any roster availability please cc our Directors:
GIRLS – carl@lagalaxysd.com | BOYS – glenn@lagalaxysd.com

2017/18 REGISTRATION FEES – click here to access

General questions? Contact info@lagalaxysd.com