Boys Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches at their listed number or send them an email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.

KEY (LEAGUE):
GJ (Galaxy Juniors) – Developmental League | PSL – Presidio League | SDDA – San Diego Development Academy League | SCDSL – Southern California Developmental Soccer League
DPL – Development Player League | CRL – California Regional League | USYS – National League | USSDA – US Development Academy
*Please note, coaching assignments and league levels are subject to change


2019/20 Boys Teams & Coaching Assignments

TEAM LEAGUE COACH CONTACT No. EMAIL AGE GROUP HEAD of PLAYER DEV
B13 GJ Program GJ DEV Sam Dowd (760) 481-2159 sam@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B13 GJ Program GJ DEV Jack Collins (619) 731-2521 jack@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B13 GJ Program GJ DEV Rosie Cowell (760) 499-0069 rosie@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Rigo Aquino (760) 994-2684 rigo@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Sam Dowd (760) 481-2159 sam@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program SDDA/PSL Sam Dowd (760) 481-2159 sam@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 PRE-ACADEMY II SDDA Rigo Aquino (760) 994-2684 rigo@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GOLD SDDA/PSL Ramon Aldecoa (760) 815-1879 ramon@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 WHITE PSL Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 WHITE PSL Chris Hinton (913) 291-5541 chris@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 PRE-ACADEMY II SDDA Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 GOLD PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 WHITE PSL Eric Tuholski (760) 716-0385 e.tuholski@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 US DEV PRE-ACADEMY USSDA (pre) Medina | Carroll (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 PREMIER SDDA Aldo Hernandez (760) 622-0258 aldo@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 GOLD SDDA Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B07 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Michael Ndoumbe (619) 339-8836 m.ndoumbe@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 ELITE SCDSL Steve Cowell (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 PREMIER SDDA Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 GOLD SDDA Robert Tackaberry (760) 429-8186 robert@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 ELITE SCDSL Dan Jones (760) 704-7600 dj@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 PREMIER SDDA Tony Selinka (760) 579-8756 tony@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 GOLD PSL Robert Tackaberry (760) 429-8186 robert@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B05 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 ELITE SCDSL Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 PREMIER SCDSL/SDDA Brian Buchholtz (760) 473-6994 brian@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL/SCDSL Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL Jack Collins (619) 731-2521 jack@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com

2018/19 Boys Teams & Coaching Assignments

TEAM LEAGUE COACH CONTACT No. EMAIL AGE GROUP HEAD of PLAYER DEV
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Rosie Cowell (760) 499-0069 rosie@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B12 GJ Program GJ DEV Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Joey Cooper (760) 815-2419 joey@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B11 GJ Program PSL/GJ DEV Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL Nick Howitt (760) 586-1209 nick@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL Rigo Aquino (760) 994-2684 rigo@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL Ramon Aldecoa (760) 815-1879 ramon@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B10 GJ Program PSL Vitor Resende (760) 653-9437 vitor@lagalaxysd.com Nick Howitt – nick@lagalaxysd.com
B09 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Manny Medina (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 PREMIER SDDA Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 GOLD PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B09 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B08 PRE-ACADEMY SDDA Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 PREMIER SDDA Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 GOLD PSL Aldo Hernandez (760) 622-0258 aldo@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Jake Rowley (424) 391-4199 jake@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Sean Lines (760) 442-9315 s.lines@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B08 WHITE PSL Max Avory (760) 274-5654 max@lagalaxysd.com Steve Carroll – s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com
B07 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Medina | Hernandez (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 ELITE SDDA Steve Cowell (925) 788-8572 manny@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 PREMIER SDDA Oli Sharp (760) 201-3834 oli@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 GOLD PSL Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Dan Jones (760) 704-7600 dj@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Eric Tuholski (760) 716-0385 e.tuholski@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B07 WHITE PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Manny Medina – manny@lagalaxysd.com
B06 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 ELITE SCDSL Dan Jones (760) 704-7600 dj@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 PREMIER SDDA Tony Selinka (760) 579-8756 tony@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 GOLD PSL Trent Gurley (760) 473-9627 trent@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Adrian Gutierrez (760) 877-1440 adrian@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B06 WHITE PSL Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Dan Jones – dj@lagalaxysd.com
B05 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 ELITE SCDSL Ian Macauley (760) 500-6287 i.macauley@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 GOLD SDDA Brian Buchholtz (760) 473-6994 brian@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B05 WHITE PSL Jack Collins (619) 731-2521 jack@lagalaxysd.com Glenn Malone – glenn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 US DEV ACADEMY USSDA gwynn@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 ELITE SCDSL Gwynn Williams (760) 212-4451 gwynn@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 PREMIER SDDA David Rath (858) 337-0382 ziggy@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 GOLD PSL Gwynn Williams (760) 212-4451 gwynn@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 WHITE PSL Eric Tuholski (760) 716-0385 e.tuholski@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B04 WHITE PSL Edward Hinojosa (760) 419-3195 ed@lagalaxysd.com Gwynn Williams – gwynn@lagalaxysd.com
B03 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Paul Ritchie (760) 505-3008 paul@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B03 PREMIER SCDSL Steve Carroll (760) 818-9253 s.carroll@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B03 GOLD SDDA David Rath (858) 337-0382 ziggy@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B03 WHITE PSL Jaewoo Kim (619) 922-4691‬ jaewoo@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 ELITE SCDSL, CRL sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 PREMIER SCDSL Adam Martin (760) 846-1641 adam@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 PREMIER II SDDA Ron Pulvers (760) 201-9029 ron@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B02 GOLD SDDA/PSL Joey Cooper (760) 815-2419 joey@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Sean Gurley (760) 473-3265 sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 PREMIER SCDSL Glenn Malone (760) 672-8260 glenn@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B01 PREMIER II SDDA Landon Sherwood (949) 632-9535 landon@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com
B00 ELITE SCDSL, CRL Sean Gurley (760) 473-3265 sean@lagalaxysd.com Sean Gurley – sean@lagalaxysd.com